Degree-Completion

Academics

Academic Advising

Contact your program advisor now to formulate your degree completion plan.

Center for Professional Advancement Staff, Program Advisors and Enrollment Services Personnel

Dean of Continuing Education and Adult Studies, Charlotte Campus
Dr. Paulita Brooker
(704) 945-7302
Paulita.Brooker@pfeiffer.edu

Assistant Dean of Student Services, Charlotte Campus
Dana Hanson
(704) 945-7333
Dana.Hanson@pfeiffer.edu

Business Management and Leadership

Ed Wotanis
BMAL Program Advisor, Charlotte Campus
(704) 945-7353
Ed.Wotanis@pfeiffer.edu

Criminal Justice

Dr. Blake Lafond
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Program Advisor, Charlotte Campus
(704) 945-7323
Blake.Lafond@pfeiffer.edu

Health Administration

Dr. Caroline Hohensee
Assistant Professor of Health Administration and HA Program Advisor, Charlotte Campus
(310) 529-9011
Caroline.Hohensee@pfeiffer.edu

Dr. James Leist
Professor of Health Administration and HA Program Advisor, Charlotte Campus
(704) 945-7332
James.Leist@pfeiffer.edu

Dr. Lisa Melvin
Assistant Professor of Health Administration and HA Program Advisor, Charlotte Campus
(704) 945-7307
Lisa.Melvin@pfeiffer.edu

Dr. Carol Vogt
Associate Professor of Health Administration and HA Program Advisor, Charlotte Campus
(704) 945-7337
Carol.Vogt@pfeiffer.edu

Human Relations

Sheila A. Mull
Enrollment Specialist, Adjunct Instructor and HMRL Program Advisor, Charlotte Campus
(704) 945-7322
Sheila.Mull@pfeiffer.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies

Dana Hanson
IDS Program Advisor, Charlotte Campus
(704) 945-7333
Dana.Hanson@pfeiffer.edu

Enrollment & Student Services Center

Rick Kivior
Associate Registrar, for Charlotte and Research Raleigh-Durham Campuses
(704) 945-7316
Rick.Kivior@pfeiffer.edu

Becky Treece
Director International Student Services, Misenheimer Campus
(704) 463-3368
Becky.Treece@pfeiffer.edu

Ramanda N. Medlin
Business Office Manager, Charlotte Campus
(704) 945-7355
Ramanda.Medlin@pfeiffer.edu

Christie Rowe
Financial Aid Office Representative, Charlotte Campus
(704) 945-7309
Christie.Rowe@pfeiffer.edu

Linda Dailey
Admissions Administrative Assistant, Charlotte Campus
(704) 945-7357
Linda.Dailey@pfeiffer.edu

Deborah Johnson
Receptionist and Test Coordinator, Charlotte Campus
(704) 945-7320
Deborah.Johnson@pfeiffer.edu

Pfeiffer University - Center for Professional Advancement
4701 Park Road | Charlotte, NC 28209 | Phone: (704) 521-9116 | Fax: (704) 521-8617   

Share this on your favorite sites: